Term Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017
Tuesday 05th September to Friday 20th October
Half Term Holiday: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October (1 week)
Monday 30th October to Friday 22nd December
Christmas Holiday 2017: Monday 25th December to Friday 05th January 2018 (2 weeks)

Spring Term 2018
Monday 08th January to Friday 16th February
Half Term Holiday: Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February (1 week)
Monday 26th February to Thursday 29th March
Easter Holiday 2018: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April (2 weeks)

Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May
Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 01st June (1 week)
Monday 04th June to Tuesday 24th July

Teacher Training Days
Monday 04th September 2017
Friday 08th December 2017
TBA
TBA
TBA

Bank Holiday
Monday 7th May 2018

Election Day
TBA